Creative Blogger Award

image

Thank you so much, Carisa from Sometimes Silver Linings are Blue for nominating me for this award. I really enjoy your poetry!

RULES FOR THE CREATIVE BLOGGER:

*Thank the person who nominated you and post a link to their blog.
*Share 5 facts about yourself.
*Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them of their nomination.
*Keep the rules in your post so it makes it easy for everyone to know what to do.

My nominees:

I love nauseating palaver’s witty and colorful stories about his family.

Simon’s posts are always fun and diverse.

From one homeschooling mama to another, I really enjoy A Homeschool Mom’s advice and ideas.

Five facts about me… in memes 🙂

image

1. I have seven kids. Why would you want to call me?? There’s no way we can have a meaningful conversation. Having said that, I use my phone for everything else – blogging, picture taking, web surfing, bill  pay, etc.

image

2. I love makeup. I may have an addiction. But I’m not ready to admit that…

image

3. I love food.

image

4. My sister seems to think I’m a bad driver. But how could I be when I love driving so much? I have to get out at least once a day. Three times is preferable. And yes, I take my brood with me.

image

5. What I remind myself of when my day was a disaster. And what I remind hubby of when he complains about being out of underwear.

Leave a Reply

