The Kids Are Out to Get Me (again)

I was all set to write a cute little post on my raw food blog about my kids getting creative in the kitchen. But I went to put the one year old down for a nap and discovered the upstairs.

I’ve been limiting the number of times I go up in a day so as to decrease the number of unnecessary panic attacks due to kid disasters. So when I came up to deposit one child in bed… first I went through the playroom…

image

Then into the little boys’ room…

image

Socks hung in the blinds? Are you kidding me?? The very same socks I washed and paired and asked them to carry to their drawers??? Why? This cannot be explained as anything other than a cooperative group effort to do me and my nerves in!

9 responses to “The Kids Are Out to Get Me (again)

Leave a Reply

