Prepared – A First for Me

Today is my last doctor appointment before baby arrives. If you’ve read any of my previous posts about office visits, store trips, etc., you know my struggle!

This morning I was a little early for my appointment (another first), so I ran into Target to see what I could grab to hopefully hold the attention and keep the peace while waiting for the doctor this morning. Here’s hoping my loot from the dollar section (of which I’ve also previously blogged my great love for) helps!

image

3 responses to “Prepared – A First for Me

Leave a Reply

