I Forgot Some!

Hopefully I did not forget anyone else.  If I did, I will add you, too!  My only excuse is it can be challenging to type with a bunch of kids hanging on my arms 🙂

I am always amazed by other moms and how they manage their days.  I feel like we are flying by the seat of our pants most of the time, so for those who have so much more on their plates, WOW!  One such mom/blog is Raising 5 Kids with Disabilities.

My uncle, Phil Brewer, is another amazing person.  He has now authored three books!  When I was a kid, I send letters out to all my extended family in hopes of getting a bunch of letters back.  He was the one who always faithfully wrote back with a beautiful postcard.  I still have all of them today and they are a treasure!

Leave a Reply

